2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

viel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
My fave hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Location, comfort, food
Awesome, as always...
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Angel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Central Location
Location, food, amenities
Central location, near ayala center and easy access to restaurants and attactions in Cebu. Breakfast and hote amenities were great as well.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Gerald from Canada
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good experience
Location, friendly staff, very good restaraut and great selection
The stay at the hotel was one of the best that I have had in many years. Do not have anything bad to say at all about the hotel, staff or location.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Erik from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Erik from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Torben from Germany
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

maria from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
clean and comfy
clean and comfy
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Lawrence from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Kathleen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Bruno from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: