2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Janese from Australia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tomohiro from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christie from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

neal from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hensley from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sy from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EMAD from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from France
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: