2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Best Value For Your Money
The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Baban from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located
neat & clean. good breakfast.
Value for money .Comfortable.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

sarah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
its a good place in ambiance,
very nice staff,clean cool and comfy,very good service,i love the food like 5 star hotel
Very good...stylish room furniture very comfortable feeling,sooo much love the hotel very clean also,thats why i chose quest hotel again for second time around'see you again quest. Best regards to all staff,,,thank you.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Awesome!
I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Reviewed September 14, 2014

EDUARDO from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good hotel
Service.
Good hotel, if its discounted like what we got, then its a good deal. Good location near ayala center
Reviewed September 14, 2014

YongHua from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great location and attentive staff
Location location location
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Romeo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great buffet spread and location
food, location, pool
it was a great stay except for the aircondition unit which had a strange sound but didn't bother to bring it up to hotel personnel since at the end of the day, i was tired and slept the night through.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Paul from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great for the money
Clean, secure, location
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Emmanuel from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
awesome experience
clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Carlo from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good stay
Pool, staff, loaction
Great
Reviewed September 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: