2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Gail from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Lovely Hotel!
Stayed here a few times as its a beautiful mid range hotel which is close to Ayala Mall. Staff are always friendly and the hotel boasts of its cleanliness and lovely spread of buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

June from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Good Value for Money
A really nice stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. The property is showing some signs of wear and tear, although over all a really nice stay with friendly service. Would be more than happy to return and recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Loved the location
Just walking distance to malls
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location great service!!
Very convenient location. Room size is generous. Great staff and very modern hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

James from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Holiday
Happy with hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Danilo from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth it
Great for its price
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Anders from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
short stay
Nice clean hotel. Staff are nice and polite. Its close to shopping
Reviewed July 01, 2016

아라 from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

sheila from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Emily from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: