2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Aileen from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Good hotel
Cool clean comfy
Great
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Aileen from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Great hotel
Clean,cool and comfy
Had. Great time with friends
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ELIOT from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel
Location - Confortable and Clean Room
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Alan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in August 2014
enjoyable
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, good air-con, and location
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, although there was only one size pillow, and it was hard too locate,and buy a slimmer pillow, the staff put a pillow case on for me and were very helpful, good air-con, taxi service, I enjoyed my stay there very much
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Tim from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
comfortable and good service
rooms, facilities, staff
pleasant... would stay there again next time in cebu
Reviewed September 09, 2014

GAVIN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice pool
Nice pool, Clean, Close to shopping mall
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Yusuke from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nothing bad
reasonable price, clean room and good location
Reasonable price at center of cebu business district. Nothing bad happened.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Arlene from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice hotel with pool,value for money
room,pool and value
Enjoyed the pool.The room is clean and I love the sheets.I truly enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Luke from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in August 2014
Quest Hotel
Location, service, breakfast
Another excellent stay (3rd visit) in the Quest Hotel, Cebu. Staff are always friendly, polite, and helpful. Buffet breakfast was great (ranging from fruits, yoghurts, cakes, and Belgium waffles to bacon, eggs, rice, noodles and dried fish heads!) and worth adding to your stay...will set you up for the day as you venture around Cebu! :) The location, clean rooms along with the quality of service offers good value for money and I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Eugene from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
The Cebu City Experience
Clean, Comfortable and very hospitable staff
It was very pleasant. Quest Hotel will definitely be my first choice.
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: