2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

LESLIE from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Decent accomodation at reasonable price.
Only 20 mins from the airport. Close to shopping and etc
Decent tidy room good fixtures and fittings nice swimming pool.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Extremely Satisfied
Location, food, and staff
Reviewed September 04, 2014

suhail from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel
Location , staff
Excellent
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Staying at Quest Hotel was a pleasant surprise!
The best features of Quest Hotel are: very good location; efficient, professional and friendly staff; and comfortable rooms.
Our stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were clean. The internet connection was slow, though. We will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to friends and family.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

BYEONGHWAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
My best
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I always stay here.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, rooms, dining
My stay at Quest, Cebu exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, well equipped and comfortable. The buffet breakfast/Lunch was excellent and staff very professional.Would not hesitate returning.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

jay from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Jay's review
Staff are super friendly
Unforgettable
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Damien from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff
location, buffet dinner and front desk staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. It is near a shopping centre and they served a great buffet dinner. Staff were very welcoming and always willing to help.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

roger from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent Hotel
New clean and the staff
Its always our pleasure to stay here. We look forwards to being there. The hotel, food, staff and location are excellent.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Marita from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
value for money
accessible to everything
memorable experience worth staying.
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: