2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Monalisa from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been
The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bjoern from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
one nite romantic stay
location, quick check in, comfortable room
Nice place just near a massive shopping mall. I liked the comfortable, clean room. Room service was ok, but the wine list is not very comprehensive.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wunna from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Value for money
good service, good location
Nice location. good service. but, small pool and close early.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anabella from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo from Norway
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, room standard, friendly staff
I had a nice stay at the hotel, and the staff acted very friendly. Great room, and good value for the money.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
location, breakfast buffet
ok
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location, value for money
The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elamaaran from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Quest Hotel is good value for money
Location, Service Standard, Modern Look and feel
Quest Hotel is located right across Ayala Mall, and is a great location. Hotel Staff are also friendly and nice. Nice clean room with good wifi connection.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JohnPaul from Guam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good value for money
Location, Rooms, Staff
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yating from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice location
near ayala, the room is clean, good breakfast
the room is clean
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: