2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Richie from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
An Average stay in a nice hotel
.
No hot water on arrival and not fixed during my stay. Upgraded to a mini suite. Staff helpful
Reviewed August 02, 2014

asunto from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
my home in cebu
fast and reliable public transportation, great breakfast buffet, nice smelling place
i was there for a couple of days for my medical check up.. the staff are very accomodating to my needs.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

asunto from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
my 7th stay in this hotel
location, staff, internet
great, as usual!
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Christian from Denmark
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Luxurious
Location, standard, service
Very good location just next to the huge Ayala center with endless shopping and dining possibilities. Extremely friendly, polite and helpful staff; even a random cleaning person would greet you and say "good morning, Sir". Taxi service just outside the door and door security guard 24/7. Room was nice and everything in order, very nice standard. You can call the front desk at any hour and get help. I was able to do late checkout at 12 instead of 11 and it was no problem. Delicious breakfast buffet (although expensive; 550 pesos). A few problems: Wifi almost unbearably slow, no hot water half the time, rather noisy surroundings due to traffic and construction work, and blackout curtains weren't so effective due to the room/window design. The balcony door didn't close quite tight, letting in some noise.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Still good, but getting meaner
Comfort, Clean, Location
I will continue to stay here, but note that Management is starting to become petty. I can live with a wine=cooler they call a fridge, but now having to pay for ice seems paltry. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Towels are becoming thin, and less of them than in the past. Pool area is neglected. Dirty plates, ashtrays, empty beer cans are left (maybe because Pool Attendant is so relaxed in his job). Outdoor shower remains inoperable still after 12 months. All are signs that the honeymoon is over
Reviewed July 30, 2014

MA. from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient location
location, clean, service
It is conveniently located near a big mall. the staff was prompt in responding to our request about the wifi connection, they even followed up to check if it was already working well.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

cyril from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent like a 5 star hotel
location, food, transportation
Value for money! great service!
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Joaquin from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great location, cool design
great location, cool design, amenities
We had a pleasant stay at Quest Hotel. It is conveniently located beside the Ayala Mall and transport hub. Its relatively new and had well-designed interiors - very cool and hip. From our room we had a nice view of the city. The buffet breakfast although not fantastic had a wide selection. I will definitely consider staying here again the next time I visit Cebu.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

byungmo from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff Good location and nice staff
Reviewed July 28, 2014

byungmo from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff
Good location and nice staff
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: