2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Danilo from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Worth it
Great for its price
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Anders from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
short stay
Nice clean hotel. Staff are nice and polite. Its close to shopping
Reviewed July 01, 2016

아라 from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

sheila from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Emily from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

EFREN from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room 738 June 24 to 26, 2016
The bath in our room did not have a door. Every time we take shower, the floor outside the bath is wet. The floor towel was not enough to prevent danger of slipping over the wet floor.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Jimmie from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel
See previous review
Reviewed June 30, 2016

john from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
this is a 3 star hotel
hotel is not bad, it justs cuts a lot of corners
Reviewed June 29, 2016

David from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great stay
When booking get the included breakfast.buffet very good and no other place nearby for breakfast. Attentive staff.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location location location
Very good location
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: