Excellent 8.5
Based on 6192 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 6192 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Tomas from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
location, location, location
location, good food, value for money
The hotel's location makes it one of the best hotels for business or solo travelers. The room was clean and the buffet spread was good.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Location / Clean / Pool Area
Overall my stay was great. The location is great for everyone and just a short walk to Ayala Mall which is probably the best Mall in Cebu.Pool area is fantastic with plenty of covered seating areas and a bar.Staff were very polite and helpful plus taxis available 24/7 outside hotel if needed. Only negative is the Hotel is actually Non Smoking which is not really advertised.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice Hotel in Cebu
Near the Mall, friendly staff and accessible
Great with nice staff and great location.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Adrian from United States
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Consistant Service
Service, Cleanliness, Price
I have stayed at Quest many time and have not had a single problem. The staff is very well trained and the rooms are clean and new.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

kyo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
hot water system broken.so nosy outside . terrible
crazy cold shower during 3days. unbelievable how they have a 4star hotel. I can trust mention next to mandarin hotel much better everyting. I stayed same week each 3days. and my room was upgrade luxury 14F but nice view and very noisy from outside mortorbike. I am so disappointed shower water power also crazy weak. and if u want go gym everytime bring some coupoun from concierge and get a sign frontdesk.how long time spent wait on the queue. so much annoying.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

HARDI from Estonia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
clean and polite servants
kind and polite stuff.
I was there very short time but visiting of hotel I will keep in mind
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Great location
Location, New clean hotel, great staff
The staff are great at this hotel, location is fantastic and the rooms are new and clean. I got sick from the food once but the staff were fantastic and always very helpful.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Glenn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
I always return to Quest
Breakfast, location and room comfort
The hot shower was not working though, although they advised us in advance while checking-in. But i still love the place. The staff were all nice and accommodating and nice location.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Robert from United States
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
No hot water.
The staff and how helpfull they are. With the bus to the crimson resort that is free
Had no hot water. It was fine if you did not fell like cleaning or liked cooled showers
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good and comfortable Family stay
Staff Service, Comfortable Room, Clean
Good and clean experienced. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Feel comfortable when staying at the hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: