2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
The rooms were clean and comfy. I LOVed the beds!
1. The beds, super soft! 2. The clean rooms! 3. The very attentive staff!
I loved it! The only drawbacks were the slow internet and the early check out time.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Eileen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good value for money.
Not so expensive. Close to the mall. Comfortable.
Enjoyed my stay. Good night sleep. Attentive staff. Will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Mark from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relax - enjoy - come again
Staff = pool - location
Fourth time I have stayed here -attentive and friendly staff - good facilities - convenient to CBD
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Rhodora from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Cozy and comfortable
Food/service/accommodation
Our last stay in this hotel is still the cozy and comfortable except that the comfort rooms floor tile grouts and wall tiles should be thouroughly cleaned every client/customer's stay.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

SORA from South Korea
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
It's very good hotel
clean, accessible, kind hotelier
simple, comfort
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Klid from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Hotel staff barged into room ;no action fr mngt
Food cable cleanliness
Booking more disadvantageous coz no breakfast while could get same room at same price with free breakfast had we directly booked w hotel; disappointed w mngt's lack of action re hotel staff entering room while I was napping allegedly checking the room..(??!!). Had a much better stay the first time we stayed last Nov 2013 and buffet spread had more variety then.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Ronny from Norway
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice friendly staf good food varm water in shower
good lokation good service friendly staf
Nice hotell friendly staf but when i was there it was a construktion site just akross the street so it was wery noisy an the swimming pool was wery smal you can get good hotel for a lot cheaper mony in Cebu but it was a good Place to stay near ayala whit lots of shopping and exelent resturants
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Craig from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel but wifi was terrible
location, clean, new
Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so, but they need to fix the wifi as it was horrible in the room I had. Could not get 10 minutes of work done without it going off and on. Yes there is interference from other hotels but that's no excuse, make the signal stronger or fix it somehow. Guests need wifi, otherwise they will shop around. Still, I like this hotel a lot.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Marychris from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfy nice room, friendly staff, value for money,
Close to shopping, restaurants and business centers
Our stay was great, comfy room, wide choices for breakfast and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
central location
pool, elevator, parking
It was ok. Not good, not bad. Nothing exceptional. Pricey for the micro small room and I couldn't sit on the toilet as I am 6'3" and the toilet space is more suitable for a 5'5" Filipino. it is a local hotel designed for locals / Asians. This is not an International standard hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: