2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Guan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
fantastic!
near to ayala, clean and very fast in check in
the room was ready upon our arrival, the lobby very nice and comfortable. Front desk are always smiling and attentive to our needs.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandee from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay as always.
Location, service and buffet breakfast selection
This was our 3rd time to stay at Quest. As always, staff was attentive. No fuss check-in and even faster check out. Room was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet selection also.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mira from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice place to stay!!! Amazing
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Perfect location. Surely we will come back and promote to my friends
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mikyong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
reasonable,good location and clean room
Location,clean,food
Reasonable place,but dont asked for massage service. Getting massaged on my bed was uncomfortable by unfriendly massagers called from outside. A staff from massage asked me to come down to receive a change,very rude
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good Staff
Friendly staff, good food, clean and comfy
Very nice!
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good food, clean, cool and comfy
Cool Clean Nice
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RONALD from United States
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean, Comfy, Cozy - says it all!
Convenient Location, Comfortable surroundings/facilities, nice staff.
Stopover on way to Negros from Leyte. Travelled with my young ones, ages 1.5 and 4. Nice size rooms - very comfortable, clean and relaxing. 5 minute walk to Ayala Center. Great value thru Agoda.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacklyn from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfortable stay
Location Staff Security
will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Well-maintained hotel at the heart of the city
clean room, nice pool, near Ayala Mall
Overall, it was a good experience.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nils from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
one of the best for your money.
very nice rooms, excellent breakfast, good shopping
I have staid there a many times, breakfast is kinda expensive (500+ Php/person) so try to include in the package IF you want to eat at the hotel. Otherwise, I have nothing but good to say about the hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: