2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jiyeon from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Cool, clean and comfy
Nice breakfast, friendly staffs. Definetly worth money
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RONALD from United States
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Always a pleasure!
Cleanliness, locality, comfort
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Belgium
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short business stay - service as expected
Good value for money; good choice in breakfast; near shopping mall
I was there for a short in this hotel, and found this perfect for my needs. By mistake I made a booking breakfast not included, and was a bit surprised about the price of it: I paid 13 USD for the breakfast. This is quite high for the region, even taking into consideration the extensiveness of choice. Cebu is not a Metropole where prices are sky high. For the rest no remarks; hotel to be recommended.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clinton from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and hassle free
Security, Friendly and efficent staff, quality rooms
This was the second time that I had stayed at the Quest in Cebu. I would highly recommend this hotel, as the staff are friendly and professional. The level of security at this hotel is exceptional, you feel safe the moment you walk in the door. The rooms are very comfortable and modern with a very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The restaurant caters for all nationalities with the broad range of food available. The staff in the restaurant are very welcoming and are very efficient. I travel to Cebu regularly and will always be staying at Quest due to their superior level of service and professionalism. Clint, Darwin Australia
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
staff are super helpful and friendly
helpful, attentive and friendly staff fast and fuss free check in and checkout very clean hotel and close to mall
the staff are very attentive and helpful. I checked in with a 4 year old kid and my mom and we were given the room with king size bed. checkin was really fast as well as checkout. will checkin again
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

duane from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
just ok
food, staff, location
ok
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ester from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Cl
Clean, safe, accommodating personnel and inexpensive
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Viljami from Finland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent location and good value for money.
Location, service, pool.
It was nice.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

edita from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Superb
Cleanliness, nearshopping malls, security
Enjoyablle
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chelsea from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
awesome
clean,location,friendly staffs
the location is superb just few walks away and its close to parks and malls ayala center cebu. the room is clean and the staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: