2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

DOGYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Exclusive
Position, Clean, Comfort
This hotel locates on good position for shopping. The Ayalla mall is near there and you can get tons of restaurant from the mall. The hotel is clean and comfy. Hoteliers are nice and Kind too. I will stay again later.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Capt from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good and great buffet
Location,friendly staff and clean
I know Cebu well located to the mall and hotel was clean with good buffet. Maybe give locals better rates.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederick from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
JUST OKAY - hotel is getting old, and food sucks
close to shopping mall
i stayed at this hotel 2 years ago, back then it was good... and now, its OLD, there are water stains on the ceiling and walls, the shower leaks water to the rest of the toilet room, the furniture has lots of dents, even the water kettle is unsafe for drinking because the PLASTIC inside the water kettle is chipping into the water.. i think this hotel needs a major REVAMP otherwise it can't be called a 3 star hotel anymore. the food is just okay on the first day, but next few days it becomes yucky cheap food, but i paid for an expensive breakfast... its not worth the money
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great and value for money
location, reasonable cost, good food
I found the hotel and the service generally satisfactory. I had some problem with delay in ala carte service at its restaurant, but otherwise, food was good and they were kind enough to allow us to check out late given our late flight. This was my second stay here and I will be happy to stay here again.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SeHee from South Korea
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean but not enough staffs' performance
Clean, good location, safe.
Good... Comparing with price. Not sure i will pick this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

seng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location, just near to ayala shopping mall.
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Pool, Location
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Canada
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, stayed several times
New building, friendly staff and reasonable price
We always enjoy staying with our friends at the Quest Cebu
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Affordable, beautiful and friendly
Affordable, beautiful and friendly
Affordable, beautiful and friendly
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good Quality Hotel at a Reasonable Price
Good quality rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast and buffet lunch.
The Quest Hotel in Cebu City is a good quality hotel with a nice pool area close to the Ayala Mall. I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: