2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Scott from Canada
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, stayed several times
New building, friendly staff and reasonable price
We always enjoy staying with our friends at the Quest Cebu
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Scott from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Affordable, beautiful and friendly
Affordable, beautiful and friendly
Affordable, beautiful and friendly
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Gavin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good Quality Hotel at a Reasonable Price
Good quality rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast and buffet lunch.
The Quest Hotel in Cebu City is a good quality hotel with a nice pool area close to the Ayala Mall. I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

WEI from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very nice and comfy room with great city view
comfy, good value, clean
We arrived there after a long day in Bohol. This modern hotel just took our tiredness away. When we walked into the room with "woooow" night view welcomed us and felt super relaxed by lying on the comfy bed. The brekky was also good. Really good value :)
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Juan from Spain
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great location and hotel
new, location, room size
hotel is located just a few steps from mall, thus very convenient for going out for dinner or drinks. room was well kept and in seemed quite new.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Ivy from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel friendly staff
Breakfast was good, clean room and fast checked in
Stayed here every time we go to Cebu its affordable and near Ayala Mall. I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Laila from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
the rooms were nice but the breakfast not so good
the lobby is nice, security and cleanliness
It was a nice stay, nice linens and comforters but the breakfast was not good. Me and my sister don't like the the taste of the food serve in breakfast. its centrally located and near shopping malls so its better.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Candy from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
location,food,room
Nice swimming pool,affordable price for a hotel that looks like 4 star..
Reviewed May 15, 2014

ma from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean and near to ayala mall hotel
clean, near to ayala center and friendly staff
overall it was superb, had a good night sleep, and the food was yummy.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Blake from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Best Hotel in Cebu City for the $$
Ammentities, location, and price$$
I would highly recommend Quest Hotel to anyone traveling to Cebu City. Too many people stay at the Radisson, Marriot, or want to stay on Mactan in pricey hotels. Quest hands down is a 3 star price, however, more of a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: