2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Marlon from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Superb experienced
value for money, accessible to ayala mall center, good for business conference and family bonding
Great experienced during our stay in the hotel and have so much fun with my family. Enjoyed using the hotel facilities especially the swimming pool which was ideal for my kids and the wireless internet connection everywhere...
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Poor customer service,inefficient front desk staff
high speed internet, near Ayala mall
Disappointed
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
trtegically located hotel with good service
Location, service and security
Hotel is strategically located near to Ayala mall which is about a 5 minutes walk. You would be able to find a varieties of food including local filipino food in the mall and there is a particular one which is good and always full. Staff are friendly and helpful in the hotel and there is a security check every time you entered the hotel. Taxi services are convenient and readily available right in front of the hotel and all your trips will be recorded by hotel staff including the taxi registration no. Overall we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Jeffry from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
OK for the price.
Great breakfast Location Price
Great location, clean rooms,air conditioning couldn't keep up. Every time I put out the do not disturb sign, the staff would bang on my door.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Sandee from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Value for money hotel
good breakfast, location and service
Good service and courteous staff as always. Our room was also great and not cramped like other hotels. The breakfast is “sulit” which means value-for-money. Good selection and the dining staff were also very accommodating.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, ACCESSIBLE AND STAFF WERE COURTEOUS
Had a great stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Erika from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Well rested
Clean, near the airport and shopping mall.
Was much needed after our enjoyable stay at a humble resort at moalboal, managed to catch up some packing and enjoy some modern amenities like TV and wifi lol! Quest hotel was near the shopping malls so it was really good to get food and entertainment there on our last day.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Jean from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
As usual Quest is perfect.Nice staff. Superb bfast
High qualities services. Awesome bfast. Clean and comfy.
Very nice and confy.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

MARTIN from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing stay great clean hotel very good
location comfort swimming pool staff
it was great i had a good stay staff were friendly
Reviewed May 06, 2014

JIAN from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very good hotel for a good price
Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff
Very clean and modern room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Hotel good located for shopping in the huge mall opposite the street. Swimming pool and outside area also good.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: