2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent
Buffet breakfast, location, rooms and staffs
We had an excellent stay. staffs are friendly and very accomodating. Their buffet breasfast is the best... Definitely will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pia from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean,comfy
I was given a corner room and i was quite impressed! Hope next time they check in me again here
They said breakfast was good but i overlooked the no breakfast included next time i will try it
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kooi from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location
Near to shopping mall
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

campomanes from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good hotel to unwind
good food, helpful staff, Good hotel to unwind without having to leave the city
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in March 2014
A GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING /NIGHTCLUBS
BUFFET BREAKFAST, STAFF ATTENTION TO TAXI SERVICE GOOD CONFERENCE ROOMS
A WELCOMING HOTEL WHO DO THEIR BEST TO LOOK AFTER YOU
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
great value for money
centrally located, shopping mall right opposite to it, friendly staff
Food, location, staff and customer service were excellent. only gripe I had about is the Internet service which keeps dropping off at times. One time I want to book a flight for my mum and print the itinerary so had to use their computer. it's not cheap at P75 for half an hour and yet the internet was so damn slow I thought even dial up's faster than this. For the amount you're charging, there's no excuse for a damn slow internet and you're supposed to be a great hotel.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great hotel,modern and clean
Great thing about this hotel is how close it is to Ayala Shopping centre. Although there's no clear path to get there, it is walking distance. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff are also friendly.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from United States
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Over the top customer service
Extraordinary customer service, immaculate and pleasant room with great internet, convenient location for shopping and hospitals
The staff at this hotel is absolutely incredible, from housekeeping to managers; they are professional, kind and sincere, and truly provide the best service. We spent 9 days there while my husband recovered from a rather serious and unexpected surgery; unfortunately he was not able to leave as planned and when we could not extend our stay via the internet due to "sold out" status, the management permitted us to stay in our same room, at the same discounted rate, until he was well enough to leave. We had many "special requests" for almost every department, and always met with a smile and can do attitude. Better than my visits at 5 star hotels.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
High quality hotel, friendly and helpful staff,
close to shopping mall, very tidy rooms, good internet, close to nightlife
Very pleased with my stay, high class hotel with international standard. Close to shopping mall (walking distance) and close to nightlife. Came back one week later and had the same pleasant experience. Can recommend it.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff
Centrally located , close to ayala mall and good restaurants
Have stayed at the quest hotel many times now, the staff are very friendly and wiling to assist the guests. The downside my wife and I see there should be more western style breakfast buffet.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: