2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

JUNOH from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
offered 60% discounted price
1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi
1. walking distance to Ayala mall 2. offering dilicious breakfast 3. easy to take a taxi
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Tanya from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel
near shopping center, nice rooms, friendly staff
I really enjoyed staying here and would stay again if I am back in Cebu city. The room was very comfortable and clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a very short walk to the Ayala shopping center, which had several restaurants and a movie theater.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

LEONARDO from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
its cool , clean and comfy.
its near the mall. near public transport. affordable.
very good.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Maria from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Location and excellent customer service
Location, Good Staff, Nice bar pool
Reviewed April 27, 2014

michael from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
beautiful hotel for great price
location, condition, price
the room was clean and proper.. very nice .. and the pool was really great.. nice sized and on the roof with plenty of shade and kids pool.. loved it
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Lu from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Just An Average Hotel
Centrally located, nice staff and big room
It was my second time stay in this hotel. I was impressed when I stayed here 2 years ago and probably it was newly open at that time and everything was so perfect. However to my disappointment, I have encountered a couple of unhappiness with their service and staff performance. The reception answering was very slow and they didn't even set the wake-up call for me on my second night, bad WIFI and was told that they were encountering high traffic all the time. Breakfast was served with many sweet stuff and the reception staff was slow in doing their checking out.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Small room , noisy guesta , but clean
Clean , nice staff swimming pool
After reading other reviews I thought it would be much , much better . For the price I have stayed in far better places in Cebu City . Staff very good and rooms clean . You can hear other guests in rooms next to you , of course they are Filipinos .
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Dennis from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Faboluous
Clean, attentive staff and feelsecured.
Very Good.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Awesome Experience in Cebu
The location. The staff. The friendliness.
Overall, I enjoyed my experience at the Quest Hotel. One thing that was bothersome was the unstable Wifi connection. At times, it was great like in the lobby but it was slow in the rooms. Max link speed was 5 mbps, which is fairly slow. Also, the housekeeping forget to leave things like towels. But other than that it was a great experience.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Pradeep from Australia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel
Friendly staff, clean hotel, easy shopping
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff, good food Ayala mall is 5 minute walk from the hotel, but SM mall (10 minute drive) offers better choices Few minor issues: 1. The hotel restaurant needs more variety. 2. the wi-fi is substandard 3. needs HD TV experience
Reviewed April 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: