2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yusuke from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good location but affordable
room is clean, easy access to the mall, and frendly people
It was a good experience to stay there but the business center wasn't so good. The room is very nice the shower is good also. The internet connection was fast enough.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

alwyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
comfortable stay close to Ayala mall
right beside ayala mall, clean and new hotel, good breakfast
we stayed here for one night with my parents. the buffet breakfast was delicious especially the longanisa and danggit! the hotel is quite new and the rooms are not too big but are clean. It is right across ayala mall so there are lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The price is also quite reasonable for its location and service. We would stay here again.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Candy from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Affordability
affordable,cleanliness,location
Very nice hotel for a very affordable price. Very close to Ayala Malls..To stay here is worth the price you paid
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Food, and Comfortable Rooms
It was nice. The buffet dinners were great and was good value for money. It was just disappointing that the rate did not include a buffet breakfast. However the rooms were comfortable and the pool was nice.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

gregory from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
nice hotel in good location
location rooms and swimming pool and bar
this is a good hotel in good location
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Julie from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It's OK
Close to Ayala shopping centre
Its okay, nothing to brag about most likely will not stay here again.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Up there with the best hotels for value
Room, Service, Location
This hotel has given me one of my most pleasant stays in the Philippines. The rooms are very well kept, mini bar is stocked. The hotel pool has a wet bar, Huge buffet breakfast, what else is needed. The business centre is well equipped with computers and printer. Fast internet in rooms, no drop outs. 3 mins in taxi to Waterfront Casino for all my fellow poker players. The staff here are fantastic, they remember your name and serve you very well. The security staff check your taxi when go anywhere and it is a 5 minute walk to the Ayala centre for all the shopping or eateries your heart could desire, I give this place a huge thums up.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

roger from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Always an excellent stay for us
Clean comfortable good food
We always enjoy our stay here. The staff is friendly, food is great an the rooms are new ,fresh a clean. Its my first choice when going to Cebu. We plan to return.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

john from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Ok execpt for noise
Pool friendly hotel staff reasanable priced
Unfortunatly the continuos noise from construction next door spoilt our visit somwhat they continued into the early hours. Security staff should be warned the some foreginers can understand the language and do not take kindly to be made fun of. The hotel staff were very freindly
Reviewed April 15, 2014

neal from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Could not ask for a better hotel to stay in
like everything about the place, staff breakfast close to the malls
My stay was superb, had a great bed, water pressure is good, room service is very good, staff outstanding.
Reviewed April 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: