2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

neal from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
OUTSTANDING
The staff, the management, and the breakfast bar
My stay is always outstanding because of the Staff, the management and the whole hotel is great
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Lord from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Centrally located, good value hotel, clean rooms
Centrally located, good value hotel, clean rooms
City Hotel one block away from Ayala Center Cebu. Checkin was fast, room was clean and functional, pool is ok and great value for money.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

neal from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
another great stay, great staff at this hotel
Friendly staff, Great breakfast, Attentive staff, Fast check-in and check-out, Close to shopping areas
could not ask for a better hotel to stay, the staff is great the management is great, they go out of their way to make your stay very comfortable, very good security through out the hotel, very close to the shopping mall, all I see on peoples faces are smiles while they are in this hotel. Will be staying here at this hotel in July again. Just a great stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Pieter from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable stay at high end hotel
Close to Ayala mall, staff spoke good English, nice room
I stayed at the Quest hotel for 6 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. It is very close to the high end Ayala mall with lots of shopping and dining options. Staff is friendly.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Gianni from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good stay
Clean, location staffs
Very good stay as usual
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Derek from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location and clean room
Fast internet access, easy public transport access & friendly staffs
Marvellous
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Ralph from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great stay
Friendly/helpful staff, nice rooms, good buffet breakfast
All was good, no problems, a great getaway for us so it was relaxing.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

HENSLEY from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A comfortable stay in the city center
Food, comfortable bed, and clean room
The room may not be as big as the across the street hotel but the room has all the basic necessities that you need. I like that my request to have an early check-in and late check-out were granted without a flinch. They have cleaned my room on the desired time that I've requested which is very comfortable since I've spent most of my time in the room and rarely leaves it. When I requested for the replacement towels to be provided, they have given it with a sincere apology. The downside (but pretty small) is the absence of disposable razors and toothbrush which for me is okay because I always bring mine but for the general traveller I believe it is a must for a good hotel. One more thing that added value is when I requested for a corner room to have a bigger space of natural light to come in, I was given that room in a snap of a finger. All in all, a great stay and definitely I will be back.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Diana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Convenient, Affordable
Convenient, affordable, clean
Hotel was near where we needed to be and public transportation like taxis are easy to get. Clean hotel, friendly staff.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Mike from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Cheap, clean fantastic place to stay
price, breakfast buffet, location
outstanding
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: