2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Christoph from Austria
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good value for money
Breakfast, Pool, Design room
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing stay in Cebu
Quiet hotel, nice tv channels, nice bed
It was a relaxing stay, slept almost the whole of the first day, and everything was quiet. Satff are alert even at 3im the morning. Courteous staff and very accommodating.a definte return to hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SCOTT from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money.
Value for money, near to convention center, rooms are abit small.
Ok.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice stay as usual
Cleanliness, staff, location
Very good stay as usual. The only thing missing were the towels from the room
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

neal from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
My stay here is always great staff is great
close to the Malls, staff is great, Management is outstanding, door people are out standing
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Accessible and value for money
Clean, comfortable, accessible
Nice and not so expensive hotel. Wi-fi wasn't working at the time of my stay. I was just disappointed by the fact that i had a difficult time confirming my booking when i called in. I booked my stay a night before and the operator (who sounds korean) told me that I will have to pay for another room because they couldn't find my booking. I told her I should not have to do that as I can just present my booking confirmation I received from Agoda. It took me three phone calls as she had to ask her supervisor for approval but she said i still have to pay and will just get a refund once they found my booking (seriously?). I had no choice but to go to the hotel and pay for another room upon check-in. Fortunately, they found my booking upon check-in. Other than that, it was a good stay in the hotel. I think there's room for inprovement in vooking confirmation from 3rd-party providers (eg agoda etc).
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good 3 Stars - Restaurant comments are pointless
Location. Service generally very good. Staff excellent.
I have stayed here a few times and do not wish to have the buffet breakfast which is far too expensive for my requirements. I have made several practical suggestions and even sat down with the manager of the Restaurant. A La Carte menu should contain cheaper items and not American Breakfast at the same price as the buffet. This kind of thin infuriates me and as a writer I react accordingly. It has been pointed out several times. The Agoda discount price is just about right. It is extremely dangerous to cross the road to get to the Ayala Mall without going via a circuitous route. Management and owners please do take note. The service and the staff are excellent. Management needs training.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cheryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel
friendly staff ,clean and nice hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Disappointing Due to Water Leak in my room
Design, Modern, Location,, Very Clean
A frustrating Stay due to water leak in my room, actually filling the whole floor. I had to change rooms at 1am, so not much sleep due to the fault. Also some of my personal belongings had become ruined. Disappointment becomes frustration due to an exhausting 36 hours journey time to reach the Quest I was given as compensation, free breakfast, free meal, free shuttle to Airport and offered a 1 night stay free with breakfast.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristian from Finland
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Friendly Staff, Beautiful, Perfect Location
Stayd 2 nights in this beautiful hotel with nice pool and fast to get a Taxi..and that feeld safe when the hotel staff ask all the information about the driver,and so on. And close to the popular shopping mall "Ayala"
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: