2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kristian from Finland
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Friendly Staff, Beautiful, Perfect Location
Stayd 2 nights in this beautiful hotel with nice pool and fast to get a Taxi..and that feeld safe when the hotel staff ask all the information about the driver,and so on. And close to the popular shopping mall "Ayala"
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Juergen from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
I come back
The staff, the location, the interior
I booked it already again....nothing to mention which is negative
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Walter from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
great hotel. friendly staff, professional
fine poole & breakfast buffet (also american/EU standard)
very friendly staff, check in and out ladted not more than 3 minutes, very clean, not too big rooms, speedy internet, fine architecture, nice few to workers at Ayala extension buildings, but no disturbance by noise coz windows isolate perfect; will come again!
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Julius from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good for the money
Location, accessibility, attentive staff
Reviewed April 04, 2014

neal from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A great Stays like always really enjoy this hotel
staff, breakfast buffet and the room
All my stays at the Quest have been outstanding, always looking forward to staying there, will be back there next week on the 8th of April
Reviewed April 04, 2014

peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Friendly, clean and well priced
Pool, big room, friendliness
Great hotel in the centre of the city. I arrived there about 6am after an early flight. Unfortunately they wouldn't let me check in until about 9 -10 AM unless I paid an extra 1000 pesos early arrival fee, so i just chilled out in the comfortable wifi accessible lobby until then!
Reviewed April 04, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A Mid-range hotel with good location
Good Locations, Free Wi-Fi and safe
Many noisy construction going on in front but the other side of the hotel has a better view and not noisy.Very limited choices in the breakfast served but the ambiance and cleanliness is good. The room is on the whole clean and type of facilities are acceptable for me but the toilet amenity could be better.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Roland from Luxembourg
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very good an we will be back soon again
Close to Ayala mall . Price/ Value and friendly staff
I always enjoy our stay at this hotel . You really feel like home when you enter the main door and so many remember you from your stay the last time . The rooms are OK with a very good bed and a soft pillow . Now the construction noise from outside is also nearly done and so you can spent a very good night for a very good price . Only negative thing is the breakfast which is getting poorer but still very good . As long you pay the reduced price for the BF it is OK but for the full price you better go to the mall and take the breakfast there .... We are looking for our next stay and we are sure we will enjoy it again
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Jeffrey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
located beside the mall, value for money
location, modern and value
Accomodation is good. standard room is just for 2 persons, quite small no space. breakfast is good but it's almost the same food everyday. overall it's a good hotel, there are other better but more expensive. it's more of a business hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Allan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
Worth the price
Good staff; available taxis; centrally located
The walls were a little thin, and people in the hallway were occasionally loud. The staff was very nice. The wifi was okay in the rooms, but if you wanted a video Skype call, you needed to be in the lobby. Overall, you get what you pay for...
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: