2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Timothy from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in March 2014
Good location close to business and it centers
Location, opposite shopping center, friendly staff
Mostly comfortable the rooms could be bigger. Good location with swimming pool and fitness center
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Pablito from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The Hotel is good. They gave discounts voa agoda.
All other staff are good except for the font desk staff name Josh.
I had a bad experienced with the hotel front desk counter staff. And a rude staff. Josh needs to undergo orientation on how to handle customer assistance. For me he was rude coz i was standing infront of him waiting to be served. He was doing nothing and just keep on looking to the guy serving other client. Until i asked him.is ur counter open. He replied yes sir. I scolded him, how come you didnt served me and hes just looking to the other guy. I was embarrassed the he handled me. I reported it to the mgt. But, i will never go back to Quest Hotel. Thanks
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Arthur from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A plus outstanding Room
Service, Reception Manager
Stay was great, except for the rental car provider was outrageously a ripped off. The best Hotel Costumer service. Very Friendly & Courteous Managers & staff. I would go back to this hotel, but will not rent a car from there contract provider.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Iain from South Africa
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Excellent value and great location
Location is great, staff are friendly and rooms are comfortable.
We stayed there for a week while catching up with friends and family. The hotel's central location right next to Ayala Mall makes it very convenient as a base. The room was good and the staff were friendly. I will definitely stay there again in the future.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Donald from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Generally Good Value Hotel
Location, Comfortable Room, Good Staff
I have stayed several times. The buffets are quite good value for money but if you don't want to eat very much the a la carte is just as expensive. The Agoda price is reasonable for Cebu but I would be very reluctant to pay more. The location is such that it is very easy to meet people and it is very close to Ayala Shopping Mall. I would stay again but only at the current Agoda discount price as there are other hotels just as good for that price.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

JESSICA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Average
Across a major shopping mall and dining places, easy access to public transport, courteous staff
Needs improvement- the power went out at least 3x each night of our stay. There was loud hammering for most of the evening, it was hard to get sleep. The owner might want to rename it REQUEST HOTEL because we had to call/ask for slippers, toothbrushes, and floormat (although these are free of charge). Pool was rather small, but well maintained.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Katherine from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location, unremarkable stay
It is new and thus it is clean. Location is superb being that it is so close to Ayala Center mall. Staff friendly
Hotel is good for the price paid for. Could be improved. We went there for Christmas shopping and we stayed at this hotel because it is so close to the mall. In general, we have no complaints. Breakfast was just right for the value of the room we paid for.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

ALPHABET from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Budget friendly business hotel
budget friendly, location, big room
I've stayed here a year after they opened and I recommended this to my company as one of the hotels we can stay in. It's just across the Ayala mall, near local restaurants, and just 5mins away from the conference center.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Yannick from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Amazing stay in a good hotel
Comfort of the bed, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
I have probably never slept on such amazingly comfortable bed as I did in Quest hotel... They have a separate layer on top of the bed which makes it so incredible comfy... Rooms are very nicely decorated, love the style. Good TV channels. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Breakfast is good, plenty of seats, good variety. Big Swimming pool they have, altough I have not used it. The Hotel is walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall, this makes it so convenient, You can find plenty of stores, foods and stuff there... Internet works good too.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Krister from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice staff, great shopping area.
The staff, breakfast buffet and clean rooms
It was nice, good staff (childfriendly). Close to Ayala Mall.
Reviewed March 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: