2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Robert from United States
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not good, high staff turn over, too many trainee
location
I stayed at this hotel in sept. 2013 the food was good and the staff was great. Now the food is not good the staff has changed,all but 1 person. I would never stay at this hotel afain.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Disapointing
New, Clean, Modern
Cebu in general did not offer much. Attractions worth seeing are very far away. The airport is not close. The people are somewhat aloof compared to the rest of Phils. The hotel is new and clean. The staff are friendly and try hard. It is such a new hotel that mgmt needs to step in and fix the missing gaps. Room was nice but strange noises always coming from pipes, AC, outside. Brown outs, Cold showers..
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very nice centrally located hotel, attentive staff
Comfort, cleanliness and staff
We had a great stay and will gladly come back again to the Quest hotel in Cebu city.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lye from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Excellent location, close vicinity to Ayala Ctr
big room, friendly staff, good location
The check in and check out was done swiftly. Attentive and friendly staff. Good breakfast and very nice restaurant at lobby. Very good location as it is very near to the centrally located Ayala Center. Good security to ensure guest safety, overall, very pleasant stay and I'd come back for this hotel whenever I am visiting Cebu.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing and got the feeling that you're home.
Courteous and friendly staff; clean and fresh bedding and linens: accessible to shopping areas
It's a family hotel, even if you have you're children with you, am sure they will enjoy, warm staff. Accessible to transport.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in March 2014
very happy with all aspects of hotel and also poli
room breakfast and attentive and polite staff
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone staying in cebu city
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel
Good service, Good location, nice room.
No complaints about this hotel. Staff was courteous. Premier Deluxe room is very nice and has a balcony where you can smoke, eat or drink. Very near Ayala mall, Banks, restaurants, entertainment etc. Good aircon. Metered taxis always ready.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was OK
near AYALA MALL,attentive staff,nice buffet
it was ok but this time we book a cheaper room and the room that they give to us was not nice..Its like theres a connecting door to the next room and we didn't really like that.. Thats why we change to another room ..it was not so clean..
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Was amazing!
cleanliness,hotel staff attentiveness,great bfast buffet!!!
It was really amazing but we arrived there so late .. We didnt enjoy our nice room so much..it could've been the nicest room ever been but we arrive the next day morning already! But love the great breakfast buffet and how the staff help US
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Did the job well for a short stay in cebu city
Easy, clean, efficient
Nice centrally located that did the job on my short stay in cebu city Room was clean and nice, not outstanding but above average Staff efficient and pleasant enough
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: