2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lye from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Left to a world of our own.
Near to shopping centre, attractions and quiet
The staff were professional and very responsive. The hotel is very near the shopping centre. However, the menu for breakfast ought to be changed on a daily basis. Breakfast is a very important meal for hotel guest. To have the same variety of food on the subsequent day would make guests lose their appetite, that's my opinion.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

CHUA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good location, 5 mins walk to modern shopping mall
Location, Friendly staff and reasonably good breakfast
The stay was pleasant and exceeds my expectations. Staff friendly, security good and easy access to shopping outlets and restaurants
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good stay
affordable, clean and attentive staff
my colleague and I arrived at the hotel early in the morning (5am) and we really appreciate the fact that the receptionist gave us an early check-in despite their usual protocol. we are grateful for this gesture.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good trip
Seafood pizza, room cost, buffet breakfast
The stay was good. However I think the single beds were a bit uncomfortable. The pillows were uncomfortable as well maybe because they were too big for the bed. But otherwise, everything was good. I loved it!
Reviewed February 27, 2014

roman from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice stuff and room is very big
food ,service and clean
its a near mall and great price for the money,, very much worth it to stay
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Stanley from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great experience, conveniently located
Conveniently located, clean rooms
Reviewed February 25, 2014

brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Quick uneventful visit
clean inside, plenty of staff, close to shopping
wifi was slightly less than adequate. 3 bars is maximum I got in 2 different rooms. staff was nice and plentiful, but almost like intrusive.maybe some folks like this....I don't. certainly nothing special about this place... another over priced bed/room with way over priced stuff (food) to sell a traveler.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Karissa from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location, accessible to malls, nice staff
Location, access and staff
I wished it had bigger rooms. Rooms are so small, their bathroom has no bath tub
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Edward from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Enjoyable.
Friendly and attentive staff, quiet hotel, and reasonable room rates
It was a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly. However, the cable channels were lacking.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Dexter from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
had a great stay. very comfortable
comfort, price and location
I had a great time. I would come back again. This place is close to everything that cebu has to offee.
Reviewed February 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: