2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lawrence from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good and convenient location
Convenient location, near mall and good value for money
Reviewed June 03, 2016

ruben from United States
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great and friendly staff, reasonable price in a great location
awesome stay with my family
Reviewed June 02, 2016

MARLITO from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
just fine
the hotel is near to the malls, restaurants and public transpo is very easy access.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Wonderful!
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Diomar from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff
Reviewed May 30, 2016

neil from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
very good
Reviewed May 30, 2016

James from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Bruno from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Quoc from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Frank from Philippines
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: