2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Youngsung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sylvi from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Edward from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Caroline from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Barbara from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
love it
Buffet is excellent!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
good business hotel located just across Ayala Mall.
Buffet breakfast was great!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Roy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Albert from United States
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: