2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Francis from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
The stay was great
Our stay in this hotel was awesome. The bed is pretty, the food in the resto was so delicious. And the best part? We are now engaged! Thanks quest for being a part of our life's journey :D
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Brandon from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
need to improve customer service
we reserved for the 8 days but the last 2 days they told us that we need to transfer to other hotels coz they are fully booked what a disappoint & inconvenience for us.. the bed have bedbugs and the aircon burst. not a good experience. the breakfast is so boring, same menu everyday..yak!!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
no
Was not happy with the meal i was served on the Sunday,,told the waiter to tell the cook or chef to go back to cooking school,,was not up to Quest standard..
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Wimberly from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Quest Hotel Cebu
X
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jesper from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very Nice hotel
Great room and Nice pool.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

hyeyoon from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
good~
good~
Reviewed May 03, 2016

COLIN from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Great place to stay in Cebu..
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Tony from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
I went to Cebu for my business reason.It was good stay at Quest hotel in Cebu city.
I went to Cebu for my business reason.It was good stay at Quest hotel in Cebu city.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Need upgrade on pillows and matress's
The "double" beds are 2 singles slapped together...and the pillows are rock hard...my neck and back still ache
Reviewed May 02, 2016

mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bess need upgrade
Beds too soft pillows too hard
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: