2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Terry from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Resty from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonja from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Celina from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pat from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

aleli from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Voltaire from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
....
...
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: