2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

VILMA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

VILMA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
First time staying in the Ayala Hotel Corner
I must say as a relatively regular traveler to The Philippines and Cebu this is my first time staying at this hotel and I was impressed. They appear to run a first class hotel operation here and I although unaccustomed to walking through a metal detector at temporary lodging facilities soon adjusted. I was impressed by the line up of door personnel to include bellboys and security personnel. I was impressed with their seemingly heartfelt greetings particularly the gesture of their hands above their hearts. The security personnel were courteous and thorough in the assurance of our safety as guests whenever we departed the hotel. The often would signal a taxi from the queue , getting our room number, destination for their log as well as providing us with the taxi identifying info (which was also annotated in their log). This made me feel safe as at the very least all of this information would be available in the event of any untoward incident.The front desk personnel were professional, friendly and immaculate in appearance. They ensured that I was welcomed as they very quickly became familiar with my name and room number. It was always a joy dealing with them. the pool staff were cordial and professional. My housekeeping room attendant was friendly and accommodating. The dining room staff were top notch with delightful culinary masterpieces created and artfully displayed daily. The room was clean, comfortable, serviceable and tastefully decorated. tHe complimentary bottled water left daily was greatly appreciated particularly after a hot day traversing the city. tHe only con I could mention was the inconvenience in not having smoking rooms. The two choices we smokers had was to go to the 7th floor pool area (not accessible 24 hours) or to stand out on the street by the curb. Other than that I truly enjoyed my stay. being able to walk to Ayala Mall/The Terraces was priceless. Would I stay here again? Probably.....
Reviewed September 17, 2016

roque from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Near in ayala centre.room is very clean.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Douglas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
First time in cebu
Had a great stay at this hotel, it was near everything i wanted to do. I love that the staff was very friendly and everone spoke to me ...from the front desk, to the door man or just passing by staff in the hallway. As a former worker off a 5 star hotel i can tell you that this hotel gets it right, i will be staying here again !!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great location
great location
Reviewed September 13, 2016

sigmund from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
always a pleasure
Quest is my preferred hotel for Cebu as they have my record on file when I arrive No hassle The staff always greet me with welcome back
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Clark from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Clark from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: