2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chandrayogan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
My stay could have been better.
I found the hotel to be just 'ok'. The main reason for this is because the staff were not very accommodating with requests made when I made my booking. They never replied to my requests and/or just chose to ignore it. Too bad but it left a sour taste.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

ROYAL from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
COMFORTABLE STAY
THE POOL, THE CLEANLINESS AND COMFORT OF THE ROOM
GREAT!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Yeonghun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Kind staffs, comfortable room, expedient location
It has great facilities rather than hotel fee.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Christina from China
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice stay
Comfortable, New, Good Location
Place is very accessible. Hotel is new and room is very comfortable
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Christina from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice
Nice, Good, Accomodating
Place is very accessible. Hotel is new and room is very comfortable
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Christina from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Comfy, Good Location, New
Place is very accessible. Hotel is new and room is very comfortable
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Anwar from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Vacation and pleasure
Nice view and walking distance to Ayala Mall
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Viet from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great staff, clean and good rooms
Great staff, clean big rooms and fast wifi connection
Was a nice staff with good facilities and felt safe with good secuyand staff
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Craig from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome Hotel!!
Convenience location to Ayala Shopping Centre, Great food for Breakfast and a very well presented room for my stay.
I loved my stay at Quest Hotel as it was a very pleasant room with ample space and on our first morning for breakfast the food was a treat and as soon as we finished I went back to my room to book another room again for the last few days of our trip. The staff are very polite and very helpful and treat you with the upmost respect in which makes your stay so much more enjoyable. The best part is that you are about 3 minutes away from Ayala Shopping Centre so you always have something to do and I personally recommend Quest Hotel to anyone who is looking for a pleasant stay and some awesome food.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

FABIEN from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good value for short stay
Kind, clean, welcoming
I didn't stay enough time in this hotel, however, it was quite good. It was not noisy and the matress was good quality! :) That's the purpose to go in a Hotel, to have a good sleep ^^
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: