2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hsiu from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice
nice
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
excellent, the staff were very good, friendly.
cleanliness, friendly and feel very safe/
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great stay
The Quest has very helpful friendly staff that go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable!
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel
Location
Good location but small room, small toilet and bath. Breakfast buffet average and takes a while for it to be refilled.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
reasonable price and perfect location
so close Ayala mall that one of landmark in cebu. reasonable price i willing to stay that hotel when i back to cebu again. and clean gym but small
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly stuffs and very helpful
Is not bad at all!! Me and my family enjoyed it so much!! I love the stuffs very smiley and friendly..
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
old place
location, convenient, easy access
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Better than some 4 star hotels
Service, security and location
Magnificent! After discovering this hotel some years back, we now book nowhere else but Quest hotel every time we visit Cebu. Something else I just found out after I fell ill, Quest has an in-house medico/nurse who can assess and assist you when you need advise or help. They don't ignore you and let you suffer. My husband only asked to borrow a hot water bottle for me. The next thing, they rang back and advised us that they are sending up their resident nurse to assess the situation and to provide assistance if needed. Just as well. As it turned out, I needed hospitalisation. Spent 2 nights in hospital, happy to be back in the comfort of Quest hotel room after being released.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTIAN from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
n/a
N/a
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
freindly staff every thing was good
location massage food
every thing was good
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: