2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nawaf from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great experience
The staff are professional. Hotel is very clean and modern. Lication is great.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jos from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
In avarage is it ok
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cary from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and affordable
Clean place, affordable price, near mall just across the street, didnt try food, transportations is easy coz there is queue of taxi.. Security is safe.. Staff are great.. Be back soon
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Garvan from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location and value for money
Great location and value for money. Has pool and gum and right beside Ayala mall. Can't fault it . Will visit again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Staffs are courteous and helpful. Rooms are okay but the bathroom got some meldews.
They need to clean the room better especially the bathroom.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WOOYOUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good hotel for me
good hotel for me but it is little bit expensive
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

norelei from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and new facilities, great customer service
Clean and (as good as) new facilities. You won't hesitate to sit on a toilet bowl. Superb customer service. They immediately attended our concerns. Delicious breakfast. Will definitely go back here. One thing, Ayala mall and jeep station is only across the street but pedestrian lane is far. Better if they'll have near pedestrian lane.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Very dissapointed
More expensive then Manderin. Had to pay for Internet, room small. Breakfast dissapointing.would not stay at this Hotel again
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kaiwei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean hotel with good location
Hotel is just opposite Ayala Mall. It is clean and safe. However, the room service from the hotel on check out day was disappointing. First, 2 men came over to check if we were going to check out at 10am. As I was showering, they attempted to open the door as I came running out. Then, another man came an hour later to check if we used the minibar. When we checked out, they sent another person to check the minibar again. There shouldn't be a need for all these.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Was very nice. Just like being home after 2 weeks on Pangloa. We had an overnight stay before our flight home. Everything we had hoped for and needed.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: