2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Garvan from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location and value for money
Great location and value for money. Has pool and gum and right beside Ayala mall. Can't fault it . Will visit again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Staffs are courteous and helpful. Rooms are okay but the bathroom got some meldews.
They need to clean the room better especially the bathroom.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WOOYOUNG from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good hotel for me
good hotel for me but it is little bit expensive
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

norelei from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and new facilities, great customer service
Clean and (as good as) new facilities. You won't hesitate to sit on a toilet bowl. Superb customer service. They immediately attended our concerns. Delicious breakfast. Will definitely go back here. One thing, Ayala mall and jeep station is only across the street but pedestrian lane is far. Better if they'll have near pedestrian lane.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Very dissapointed
More expensive then Manderin. Had to pay for Internet, room small. Breakfast dissapointing.would not stay at this Hotel again
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kaiwei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean hotel with good location
Hotel is just opposite Ayala Mall. It is clean and safe. However, the room service from the hotel on check out day was disappointing. First, 2 men came over to check if we were going to check out at 10am. As I was showering, they attempted to open the door as I came running out. Then, another man came an hour later to check if we used the minibar. When we checked out, they sent another person to check the minibar again. There shouldn't be a need for all these.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Was very nice. Just like being home after 2 weeks on Pangloa. We had an overnight stay before our flight home. Everything we had hoped for and needed.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NIno from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Good service.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Best value for money
Affordable
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Pros: Clean, classy simple and elegant design. My room was the perfect size with 2 single beds. The shower was AWESOME. The beds were super comfortable. My daughter and I had the best sleep. The staff were all so friendly, accommodating and very respectful. I noticed they put their hand to their heart as they spoke with me. That was a pleasant surprise. Food was excellent. Con: Although the room was cool and inviting after a long hot day, the a/c was a little loud and could use a tune up. It sounded like it was going to stop at any second. Overall, Quest is a great hotel and I will gladly be back if I'm in Cebu again.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: