2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best value for the money in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best palce to stay in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
It s by far the best palce to stay in Cebu. Super value for the money, good location and super nice pace
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel and value for money
Location near Ayala Mall, value for money, Staff were niice
Very nice
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location
Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Aging hotel with dirty shag throw rugs in rooms
Location, staff, location
Satisfactory hotel but in need of up grading, I stayed on 15th floor corner room which was nosiey through out the night from street traffic. I had difficulty getting my room made up after 1st night, they ignored repeated requests. Breakfast buffet was good but over prized and few Western foods. Room had a dirty shag rug from the 1970's . I will probably stay at the Red Planet hotel down the street next time.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD
LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
JUST OK
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rick from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best in cebu!
Comfort,clean, food!
This place rocks! Staff great! Room, clean. Food great! Priceisextreamly reasonable!! Doyourselfa favor" pick this place to say!!!
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good location
location,pleasant and new
pleasant
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location, in front of Shopping Mall
Buffet, Room Cleaness, and Location (Easy for Shopping)
Good & Perfect!
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: