2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

James from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ROSALINA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Daniel from Philippines
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Darryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Yves from China
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Ronnie from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Lester from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

pearl from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: