2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Felix from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Naoki from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Rene from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jimmie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Preston from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Walter from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
certral located, nice hotel
very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Jeffrey from Afghanistan
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just fine except...
Great Staff. CLEAN. Location
I did not think the buffet a good value. Not much choice for cost. After the first breakfast the only reason we are there again is when we were too lazy to make the short walk to Ayala Mall. The mall is close and easy to walk to. The staff really great.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
over rated
clean, good location, good parking
Hotel staff very rude, not given queen bed as booked, my wife and i were in 2 single beds.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

VELNESON from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
very good customer service
customer service, location and value for money
very satisfied with everything, just walking distance to ayala mall and nearby restaurants.
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: