2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

George from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

EDGARDO from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Eduardo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool
Reviewed December 10, 2015

alfred from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
clean
close to everything
Reviewed December 10, 2015

marshall from United States
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel, close to many restaurants
Clean room, location, friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay as it was in a nice area with a big shopping mall with food close by.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Jimmy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
THE BEST 3 STAR HOTEL EVER
COMFORT, SMILE, LUXURY
had a really pleasant stay at this place. a room attendant called Ulysses has been very helpful about maintaining the room's order and cleanliness!
Reviewed December 09, 2015

YongHua from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015

YongHua from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: