2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Donald from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Donald from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yusuke from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Nilo from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Emly from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

John from United States
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

thierry from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Roger from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Edgardo from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

EDGARDO from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Always excellent and suits my needs
Location location service quality
Always good Always satisfied
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: