2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Richie from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
My third stay
The staff
Absolutely fabulous
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Noelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

TREVOR from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth
Reviewed October 23, 2015

raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in October 2015
value value value
location , staff , value for money
a great holiday. thank you QUEST
Reviewed October 23, 2015

mario from Portugal
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
3 days in the city
Location,confort and swimming pool
ok
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Dan from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Value for the Money
Pool, comfort of the bed, and restaurant
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Larry from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Magnificent stay in style for less
Comfort, quietness, loyalty
It was very nice , neat and quiet. Very under rated it should be marked as a four-star hotel, great location excellent spot to go anywhere. Taxis are endless, security manned for your safe stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Peter from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

heidi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.
Reviewed October 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: