2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

heidi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Kara from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Kim from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Another happy Cebu visit
Location,food,Wifi
We have stayed here many times and love the Quest. Excellent value for money and centrally located. Will be back there again in May 2016.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Yuji from Japan
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Cebu City Hotel
Pool, Room design, Service
Room is clean comfortable but it seems WiFi speed is not good enough to open iTune Store which could open at iStore in Ayala Center. According to the Attendant, it is because of the throughput of WiFi connection. Browsing and You tube viewing were no problem but only the iTune Store browsing on iMac which need high thorouput. It could be good to consider speed up as many of guests use iMac or iPad i guess.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Nick from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Best value for money
excellent location and service, good food.
Will probably come back.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Andrew from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great Stay!!
The room, food, and staff
I enjoy the stay staff friendly
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Rosario from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great accomodation! Excellent experience!
Strategic location, excellent customer service, fast internet
Its a great experience going out of town with excellent service coming from all the staff. Perfect location, shops and restaurants are across the street. Comfortable, fresh clean rooms and hallways. Not too strict in bringing foods inside the room. Their kitchen/restaurant allowed us to reheat our leftover foods and ordered food from them were served perfectly. Fast internet, my grandsons enjoyed it. Next time I visit Cebu I will not hesitate to book to this hotel. Its highly recommended!
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Daesang from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good location
good location, friendly,
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Vernon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Vern
Staff. Location. Ease of access
Issues with the bed in the first room and then the air conditioner leaked onto the bed in the second room. The staff were great in fixing the challenges and ensuring our stay was memorable. The management checked with us through our stay there to see our needs were being met. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would stay there again!
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: