2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Mooseong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good
Good
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Eun from South Korea
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very convenient location, clean and affordable.
Everything was great only that the pool was under renovation during our stay. Not a major problem though as we were able to look for better pools around. Wi-fi pretty fine.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

SHINWOOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good But...
I visit this hotel three times every year~ perfect location & price. I had served massage course this time, But theraphist didn't come on time, so o waitting them for 1 hour...... Except that.... This hotel is perfect for me and i'll visit next cebu trip~!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Joohyun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Beyond my expectaion, it was great. Convenient location and kind staffs. Room was clean and cozy.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mickey from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Douglas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location and nice pool
nice hotel near Ayala. A bit overpriced at times but it is one of the better hotels in the area
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Jun from South Korea
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Soso
Soso We want change room But they said wait So I just waited threeday
Reviewed August 26, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic food
excellent vegetarian food choices
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

EFREN from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: