2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Maribeth from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel for the price!
It is very clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a decent size and fairly comfortable
I really enjoyed our stay in Quest Hotel. I really felt the value for my money. It was all worth it. The room was new and very nice. There was house keeping although I felt that the check out was too early at 11am.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

SUSANITA from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good
its in the central business district, staff are accommodating
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Simon from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great place to stay
location nice rooms and pool
overall great stay and value for money
Reviewed September 30, 2015

DONGHYEOK from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Very close to the Mall.
Location. Moring buffet . Accessibility to the city attractions.
Comfort. Close to the mall.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yuji from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
comtemporary
clean, contemporary smile,
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Liezel from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Fantastic
clean,accessible,good staff
Comfortable and satisfied👍
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfortable and Efficient
Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Jas from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Quest, the Best
Comfy Bed/Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool Ambience
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Stanley from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great value
Clean, professional, location
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: