2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Vicente from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Centrally Located, Cool Rooms, Great Breakfast
Location, Rooms, Staff
Centrally located hotel. Near Restaurants, Shops, Mall. Nice, Clean Rooms. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 9 nights in August 2015
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jean-Marc from Canada
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great place, great staff, good food
Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Fulton from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Brian from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Reviewed September 17, 2015

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Reviewed September 15, 2015

CHANGMIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good
good
good
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Christian from Switzerland
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you
Reviewed September 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: