2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rachel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Kirby from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Alexandra from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great
Reviewed September 08, 2015

janice from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

chia from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Rochelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!
Reviewed September 05, 2015

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Da from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Patrick from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Reviewed September 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: