2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb
Food and location
Excellent...
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A few flaws but overall good
location, service, room
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Basilisa from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Close to mall and restaurants
It was good. Stayed 4 nights. People are friendly. Wifi in the room too slow. Buffet isn't that good.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manolis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in August 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation
Food, Staff
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JEFRIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Affordable hotel and very accessible to ayala mall
Affordable, most accessible to any establishmen and nice ambiance
Excellent
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
fantastic
cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
extremely satisfied
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Golda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel
location, customer service and value for money
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorna from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel
The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ERIC from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality
location convinient and nothing else
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
good breakfast buffet
comfortable
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: