2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Korina from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
great hotel, good location.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Ernestine from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Gemma from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
comfy, great location
location,staff,clean
great hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2015

abegail from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
-
Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Gemma from Canada
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
clean.comfy.great location
cleanliness,friendly staff
great/no complaints
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Sheila from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice location
Location, staff service
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Sheila from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great Hotel
Location
Good that they improve their buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Isah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
centrally-located hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Staff
It was pretty good~ enjoyed some drinks at the pool bar. their staff are very nice and well-trained. will surely be back.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

jm from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location and affordable
Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
Great, amazing and memorable
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Maria from Iceland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
location, staff, clean
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family before going back to Iceland. Great location, great buffet breakfast, great wifi & great housekeeping too. A very enjoyable & great place to stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: