2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

julie from Norway
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location and Value for money
What I like about this hotel are: Location, this hotel is just right across one of the biggest shopping mall in cebu (Ayala Center Cebu) the hotel room is also clean and the food is good
All in all it was great even though the rooms were small and the staff not very friendly
Reviewed August 11, 2015

viel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
great food
superb breakfast buffet selections, locations and friendly staff
very satisfactory!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

viel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
my official home in cebu city
location, service, comfort
superb!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

MARIE from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
We get value for money.
Near mall. Nice rooms.
Great
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Efren from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .
Service..
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Jon from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu
1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Sheryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect
location, price, breakfast
The room was nice, though a bit small. You should not miss the buffet breakfast - it was fantastic. The hotel was very close to Ayala Shopping Center, so shopping was not a problem.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

JAEYEOL from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Misty from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
great stay
location, breakfast, cleanliness
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Roland from Luxembourg
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: