2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Brendan from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Pretty Awesome
Food, Bed, Wifi
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Dale from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Jenny from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Sunny from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Strategic location and great staff
Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

mervyn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
merv uk
cleanliness wonderful staff good location
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great value for money
Price, location , ambiance
Good experience
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great value for money
Location, value, ambiance
Good experience
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
a home away from home
"the right hand over the chest" way of greeting from the staffs is so warm and welcoming
It was great! The rooms we booked for my family is spacious and clean and has a warm feeling all around.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Barmy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Simply Perfect
Staff breakfast location
Reviewed August 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: