2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
a home away from home
"the right hand over the chest" way of greeting from the staffs is so warm and welcoming
It was great! The rooms we booked for my family is spacious and clean and has a warm feeling all around.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Barmy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Simply Perfect
Staff breakfast location
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Beatriz from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Stay with Family
accessible, clean and great staff
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money
Reviewed July 31, 2015

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Quest
location location location
Quest is a good 3 Star hotel but as with most of Philippines it is somewhat overpriced. The room was good and comfortable. The breakfast did lack variety in my six day stay but did satisfy.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Barry from United States
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient good standard hotel.
Good location, very comfortable bed, very good house keeping.
This is a very good standard hotel but I feel they are over priced. For a bit more your can stay in a 5 star hotel. There were 2 things that put me off from returning. Shower in evening & early morning luke warm only. No hot water. Free water mini size & only other in room 245 peso to buy. Stupid for a 3star hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Posh hotel, Good location
Location, Value for money, Classy joint.
This place was good value for money, a big and classy hotel. Room was nice, good bed, quiet a/c, safe, kettle, fridge, flat screen, Wi-Fi, staff were helpful. The massive Ayala mall is 5 minutes walk, tons of restaurants from fast food to mid-range.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Dale from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Affordable, Accessible, comfortable
Excellent location , friendly staff, nice rooms
Overall , nice, comfy and pleasant
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Leigh from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Cool, clean comfy
Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
solo traveler
location, cleanliness and great food
My stay at this hotel was very very enjoyable, it is very close to malls , the security is very good and the staff very friendly, the breakfast buffet is amazing and nothing is to much trouble for the staff, I was unlucky enough to be ill for the first couple of days there and found out that they have a medical centre in the basement which is available for guests, just call reception and they can arrange for a nurse to come to your room, thank you very much for making me feel welcome. I will stay at this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Reviewed July 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: